Talking Heads Archived Items

Archive

Please view the following archived Talking Heads communication.

Friday 18th December 2020 – Download + see accompanying vlog

Friday 11th December 2020 – Download

Friday 4th December 2020 – Download 

Friday 27th November 2020 – Download + Emilia Recipe Book + see accompanying vlog

Friday 20th November 2020 – Download + Emilia Recipe Book

Friday 13th November 2020 – Download

Friday 6th November 2020 – Download

Friday 16th October 2020 – Download+ see accompanying vlog

Friday 9th October 2020 – Download + see accompanying vlog

Friday 2nd October 2020 – Download + see accompanying vlog

Friday 25th September 2020 – Download + see accompanying vlog

Friday 18th September 2020 – Download + see accompanying vlog