Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

         

   

Acting Head of School
Miss. Williams

 

       

Owl Teacher                            Owl Teaching Assistant            
Mr. Holt-Williams                      Mrs. Moseley                           

               

Kingfisher Teacher                Kingfisher TA                          Kingfisher TA 1:1
Miss. Spain                              Mr. Davies                                Miss Kozlinska

           

Skylark Teacher                     Skylark Teaching Assistant 
Mrs. Hilditch                             Mrs. Haynes

             

Robin Teacher                             Robin TA
Mrs. Hipkins                                  Miss. Brown

 

                            

Hummingbird Lead                                     
Mrs. Langer

SENCo 
Mrs. Hipkins

Family Support Worker (supporting Lower Heath CE Primary School and Tilstock CE Primary School)
Ms. Vigon

Physical Education, Health & Sport Development Coach              
Miss. Smith

School Administrator
Mrs. Dakin

                      

Lunchtime Supervisor             Lunchtime Supervisor               Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. Haynes                               Mr. Davies                                    Mrs. Edwards

                  

Lunchtime Supervisor &
Breakfast Club / Activity Zone Leader

Mrs. Jenkins   


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk