Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

 

 

Executive Headteacher (Lower Heath CE Primary School and Tilstock CE Primary School)
Mrs. Sadler

 

 

 

           

   

Assistant Headteacher 
Miss. Williams

 

                  

Owl Class Teacher                     Owl Teaching Assistant            Owl Teaching Assistant
Mr. Holt-Williams                          Mr. Davies                                   Mrs. Lazell

                          

Kingfisher Class Teacher         Kingfisher Teaching Assistant     Kingfisher Teaching Assistant
Miss. Cavell                                 Ms. Vigon                                        Mrs. Moseley

           

Skylark Class Teacher               Skylark Teaching Assistant 
Miss. Spain                                   Mrs. Langer 

                   

Robin Class Teacher                        Robin Teaching Assistant 
Mrs. Gallimore-Johnson                     Mrs. Haynes 

Nursery Leader
Mrs. Williams

1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Parker

SENDCo (supporting Lower Heath CE Primary School, Tilstock CE Primary School and The Grange Primary School)
Mrs. Hipkins

PE and School Sport Apprentice                          
Miss. Smith

         

School Administrator                Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Adkins                                  Mrs. Dakin

                      

Lunchtime Supervisor       Lunchtime Supervisor          Lunchtime Supervisor               Lunchtime Supervisor                            Mrs. Haynes                         Mrs. Jenkins                            Mr. Davies                                    Mrs. Edwards

                 

Breakfast Club Leader / Activity Zone

Mrs. Tinsley   


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk