Talking Heads

 

You can expect a combination of blog and vlog style communication on this page.

Please keep an eye on the various pages of our website for specific updates:

Our recent news can be read – here.

Follow us on Facebook!


Current Term

Friday 26th November 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 19th November 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 12th November 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 5th November 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

> Young People Form

Thursday 14th October 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 8th October 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 1st October 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 24th September 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 17th September 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 10th September 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Friday 23rd July 2021 – Talking Heads bulletin

Archive

Please click here to view archived Talking Heads communication.